Friends of SCICON History Page

The Friends of SCICON

Lifetime Award Recipients

Max Cochran

Dr. H.D. Lovik

Charles Rich

Elisabeth Evans

Dean Hall

Ruth Anderson

Jim Conrad

Bard McCallister

Louanne Rasmussen

Arne Nixon

Polly Ash

The Jeffrey Wall Family

Rick & Susan Mangini

Jim Vidak

Dick Hoskins

Frances S. Pyles

Kevin Humann

Rick Mitchell

Randy Mitchell

Willie Dreith

Norm McCarter